Declarations of 10 Bangldeshi newspapers cancelled

Posted by

newspaperThe declarations of nine Bangla dailys and an English daily published from Dhaka have been canceled due to the newspapers remaining closed for a long time. Report BSS

Dhaka district magistrate’s office issued the circular on September 8, said a PID release.

Also, Read – Reazul: Media development can benefit the state

The Bangla dailies are Gana Awaaz, Dainik Janaseva, Dhaka Prakash, Jatir Kantha, Kisan, Ei Des Ei Din, Purba Alo, Shomoyer Alo, Reporter and English newspaper, The Financial Daily.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *